New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cd in high heels and pantyhose

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

I preferBottom / Versatile
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom / Versatile
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Depends on my partner, Hard and rough
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Weights/Parachutes, Stretching, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Ball crusher, Ball stretcher, Parachute, Humbler
Orgasm during play:Always

My Trampling Preferences

What I like to be walked on withBare feet, Stiletos, I don't care
Where do you enjoy being trampled?Back, Genitals
Do you like being bonded while trampled?Sometimes

My Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?Many, many, years.
How high is your threshold of pain?High

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Long and Thin, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Rest stops, parks, empty lots, parking lots.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Many times in public, parked on the road, driving, in parks, and on the side of a convenient store, I have given blowjobs.

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOil field

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Passiveness
My perfect matchI am open to a lot. Someone to hang out with and have fun with. It would be helpful if this person was daring like me, be willing to do things in public, dress up with me, etc.
Our first dateMe going down to give some oral pleasure

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Femdom, Genital torture, Power exchange, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasAny time the person I am with will grab and squeeze my balls

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Trampling, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:I enjoy the occasional beating
I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets