New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Flexable100%sub yogi looking for my mistress

I'm Kelly although most call me sunshine.ive been described a unicorn in life becuase i know who i am and what i want. 100% no drama ever. I dont want to steal your time or freedom just share some of it with you. I will not do drama on any level life is way to short for that crap. If you want to know, just ask!! I'm a open book waiting to share my story with the right one. I will be truthful and honest always not into wasting my time or yours I'm very open minded and usually up for any adventure. Safety is a absolute must!!!! NO exceptions!!! I love rules but also like to break them, because guidance is always good an welcomed but accountability & punishment is what I need most of the time. Im kind friendly alway respectful and 100% honest. I know what i want and need and enjoy making the one im with happy. In all ways that i can.

I'm a natural red head and I wear it well. I have blue eyes and t&a for days. I am an active yogi and recently became an instructor. NO men seriously 100% No men and if your looking for money in any way and or to treat me as a slave rather then a sub/partner please keep looking im not the girl you seek Ok enough for now, want to know more, get hold of me I will be around.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!, Long and Thin, Long and Thick, Average Sized, Hard and Fast, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?beach or at dinner out love the thrill of enjoing how my miss take me there as those around have no clue
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?We can talk about it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleYoga instructor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Tongue Fetish, Other

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Other
Ideal session:Willing to talk about it
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Willing to discuss