New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My wife and I are looking for a female to have a lot of oral play from time to time!

I own a barbershop, my wife manages it while I make people beautiful!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the woods.
Back porch of a log cabin.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the front seat of the car in the parking lot of a rest stop somewhere between Tennessee and Texas.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBarber

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA lady who gets along with my wife and can eat pussy and be eaten. ????
Our first dateStarbucks.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isUnsure
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelIntermediate
My most pleasurable encounter wasFFM threesums with my wife and another lady.

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isFun sometimes
"Off Limits":Torture, cutting, needles anything that causes pain is a turn off.