New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi lady’s are you ready for lots and lots of fun

I’m a dominant man looking for a sex loving woman who can’t go with out being completely dominated and used and fucked as often as possible

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open
Seeking:Single Female
Travel:within 10 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Enjoy attending:Swinger parties
Ultimate fantasy:Well I’d love to meet a mom and daughter looking for fun or meet a couple and get to make a mans wife my girlfriend slave

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I like to fuck in mall clothes changing rooms I like to fuck in parks I like to fuck in restaurant bathrooms or at the table if possible
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I had sex in a park in front of lots of people walking by

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSpina bifida
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleI’m a guide and tracker on disability from a few t

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy perfect match would be a woman who truly craves to be dominated completely who enjoys going out on adventures and who likes hunting camping fishing hiking swimming loads of sex and loves to be called slave by me and who would want to call me master
Our first dateOur first date would be going out to a movie out to eat then out rock collecting outdoors looking for fossils and stuff and back to a hotel for lots of sex

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on bySadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingA slave
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Branding, Breast / nipple torture, Collar & lead / leash, Fisting, Hair pulling, Physical humiliation, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy happiest encounter was when I met a few women from Farmington and they came to my place and we fucked all week long

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI need it daily
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
"Off Limits":Um anything to dangerous

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI’ve always wanted to own a wife and make her my personal girlfriend slave or own a mother and her daughter and make them my slaves
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Dressing room, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:I have no idea I don’t really think about this idea to much

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Positions:Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor
Implement:Hand, Hairbrush, Other
Response:Tears
Pain level:Heavy Marks