New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Male Dom looking for submissive woman

I am clean, well shaven and take pride in my appearance at all times. I luv going out to concerts. Shopping.....Yes shopping.
I’m a very good driver and would be happy to chauffeur you if you are well behaved.
I live life to the full, luv laughter and also a deep conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Kitchen
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Graveyard

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEngineer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchHas to be polite respectful and willing to obey me as that special woman would gets of treats. Must be a looker and take care of her appearance and easy for me to carry.
Our first dateChemistry with a difference ,.... love to meet up for a coffee or drink on first time meeting to see if the chemistry is there.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D)
My most pleasurable encounter wasThat’s my secret will have to get to know someone first

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyIn control
Fantasy sex partner:Debbie moore