New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Licketysplit

I'm an extremely clean, safe, single guy, that has a great sense of humor, has many fantasies/fetishes, and role-playing. Looking for a woman, or couple for friendship, long-term relationship, or anything that develops. I actually enjoy almost Everything and Anything, as long as it's clean, safe, legal, and won't leave scars, Lol. I will respect all limits and boundaries.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Anywhere
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a Catholic church, and inside a train tunnel, and on the rooftop of victory lane at Bristol motor speedway at night.......

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOperator/driver

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA sweet, sexy (sexy doesn't always mean beautiful, or pretty, I find sexiness in many women), sassy, woman that has something to show for her hard work. If it's a couple, then I would like to meet a fun, sexy couple who is very easy to get along with, and can hold an intelligent conversation.
Our first dateMeeting somewhere for a drink, or a light lunch, then whatever happens, , , , happens.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Food play, Foot / shoe worship, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Kidnapping, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
"Off Limits":Anything that involves pee, poop, or blood......

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyProbably just about everything imaginable
Fantasy sex partner:How long of a list am I limited to ? Lol

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood, The Closure / Forgiveness, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop

Femdom Preferences

I like to wear:Casual straight wear

Foot Fetish Preferences

My interests:Sensual foot worship, Small feet, High arches, Feet in nylons, Bare feet, High heels, Boots, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Foot jewelry
My foot turn ons:They're sexy and pretty