New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dom seeking domestic sub pet

Very loving, caring, understanding, honest, experienced Dom in BDSM ,
Giving pain and pleasures , my likes
are camping, fishing, going to the mountains, exploring, hiking, long drives.
I also love to cuddle, kiss, hold hands , I loving giving oral, and love giving anal, I don't do vaginal sex unless making a baby.
I like giving rough and gentle sex ,
bondage sex of all kinds , giving golden showers, wax , needles,
That is basically what I am into other than what I want my slave body to be like, medium sized tits but with large or longgated nipples, a flat belly, a totally hairless cunt, with a large clit, and skinny legs and ass.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Any where and any place
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At the lake with hundreds of people all around us

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMaster

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchTotally submissive to me in every way shape and form
Our first dateCooking her master a great Italian dinner, and then offer herself as the desert after dinner.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasBeing sucked all night long and cumming 12 times, and totally drained.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Don't like going out