New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free thinker looking to explore

I'm a easy going shy person who is very open minded and good hearted in nature. I like outdoor activities. I am a Colorado native. I'm hoping to meet someone on here for a regular understanding and commitment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

I'm aCub
DemeanorAverage
HIV StatusNegative

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Travel:within 50 miles
Enjoy attending:Adult exhibitions & parades
Ultimate fantasy:I have a fantasy of two male dominate gay Daddy/master type to invite me camping or to there home and then they would take advantage of me and 4 point me and use me as they wish.

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Triangle or the mountains
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?The riskiest place was I agreed to meet a master at his home were he had a dungeon in his basement.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA guy who wants the opposite of what I'm looking for. A guy who is a good guy and cares about another person.
Our first dateA good conversation and patients to explore a possible opportunity for us both to get our wants and needs met as well as work towards our ultimate satisfaction for us both.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA master
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasThe time a master hung me from the beams in his dongeon and he and another leather master took turns on me an used me for about 4 hours.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Dungeon clubs, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No blood extreme pain no water sports

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want a dominate top man or couple to invite me to do something with them and they are really luring me into a situation where they can take control of me and begin to use bondage to train me and take videos or pics to blackmail me into there direct wants and needs from me to fulfill all desires of a master submissive type to do exactly as I'm told when I'm told. Also upon me understanding that I've been caught in this situation. I will begin to work on becoming the sub type that will be very good at all sexual training directed by my new master and even would be used in groups or as whatever I'm told. ( hope this sounds hot hot hot to a Dom type looking for a sub type)
Fantasy locationHot tub
Fantasy sex partner:A dominate top leather man who has patients to train an eager sub for his pleasures.