New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Arhistratig

I like foot fetish and female domination. I am looking for romantic sexual adventures and I am a calm and very interesting person. My dream is to turn my fantasies into reality. I'm ready for anything. Everything is interesting fot me and you will not regret meeting me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I have not been to such places
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I have no such experience, but I would like to try. It is very interesting to me.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleTrade in antiques and art objects.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
My perfect matchPretty woman with long legs (but this is not necessary). Age does not matter. I really like big adult women and small fragile girls. For me, all women are beautiful.
Our first datePleasant communication and improvisation.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly in the bedroom
Experience levelIntermediate
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterNo, Not at all

Femdom Preferences

I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Supreme Goddess
I like to wear:Leather
Ideal session:My ideal session is role playing and mutual pleasure .