New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's go with the flow

Let's kick the tires and light the fires

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The reservoir my motorcycle in a park at the dinner table with a wireless vibrating toy
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Riskiest place airplane I am a member of the mile high club

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleNHIC or CEO

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA woman whose children are grown has a lot of respect bugs who enjoy the finer things in life and keeps herself well manicure
Our first dateAnything goes on the first date except one thing I do not talk about exes and date will be instantly over

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasOne of the most pleasurable encounters is threesome at club camasutra for my birthday

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Feathers, Lace / Lingerie, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism