New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New lesbian mistress

Looking for a sub/pet/girlfriend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Average Sized, Short and Thick, Hard and Fast, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I've never had sex in public, but if I could choose, I'd have sex in the woods picnic style, in the back of a truck at night under the stars or at a secluded place.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Before my ex's husband came home from work.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDigital artist

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchAn honest, loyal, loving person who gets along with me and my dogs and family, keeping clean and having fun.
Our first dateAnything! Any kind of time spent together out of the house can be a date. Pizza? Movie? Park? Mall? Anything!

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMistress
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Spanking, Tickling games
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasTying my ex to the foot of the bed, on the floor, melting wax over her naked body and blind folding her. Then taking her with a strap on with a big horse cock in it, riding her until she was bred and couldn't I'm anymore.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Anything poop, pee, vomit, feet, nasty stuff is a huge no. Other than those, no gags, or pain.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyFor my sub to be an adult baby or little (Not sure, new to it and curious)
Fantasy locationAt a park, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre
Fantasy sex partner:I'm not sure.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Moderate with hand or implement
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:No.
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest
Implement:Hand, Cane
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Stinging

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Online Torment
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Other
Ideal session:Depends on what my sub wants.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Anything.