New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, normally I’m a Dom when it comes to this but I really want to try giving up total control to the right person. If you think that’s you I’d love to have a chat ;)

By day I’m a scientist by night I’m an artist. I may come across as a little closed at first. Don’t worry that goes away fast and I’m very fun and goofy after. If you want to know more just ask. I’m in to lots and always willing to try things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

Been with a crossdresserNo
Crossdressing ExperienceExperimented before, could be fun depending on the partner.

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Long and Thin, Average Sized, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The Beach, camping, or in a car lot.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Teasing discrete play during the holidays under the blankets in the family room, while family was all around.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEnvironmental Scientist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchOpen and willing to experiment and communicate.
Our first dateLunch or dinner, maybe some drinks

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Collar & lead / leash, Femdom, Mummification, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Verbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasWas bound tight, earphones in and blindfolded and then edged off and on for a few hours.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Shoes / Boots, Other

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons
"Off Limits":It depends on the person.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasySubmission to a strong female dom. Objectification.

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners