New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for a sub to help me train. A couple

I'm a dominant or you can call me MASTER. I am looking for a sub or slave rather that will help me build a play room. I am in the process of training a couple in our life style and I would like my own pet that help me In this role.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only
Seeking:Soft Swing Couple, Girl on Girl Only, Single Female
Travel:Can travel anywhere
Entertain at home:Always
Ultimate fantasy:Not really a swinger into bondage and blowjobs and watching you get off many times during the night. I'm in need of a sub to help me train couple she would like some women to play with as well.

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyWhen my sub comes to me gets on her knees and begs for her MASTER.
Does your partner know?Yes
How often does your spouse leave you alone?I have no problems

My Trampling Preferences

What I like to be walked on withBare feet
Where do you enjoy being trampled?Back
Do you like being bonded while trampled?No

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Giving
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Every place is my fav... I'm here to keep you happy...
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Court house

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleThis is really not important at this time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI'm looking for a women that loves sex and the bdsm life.she must love to take me in her throat all the time. She will love to be bondadge and spanked but if out of line I will punish you..I'm looking for a sub/slave that can help me train a top and bottom.
Our first dateDinner and discuss things.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Electro torture, Fisting, Food play, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Physical humiliation, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Tickling games
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy last sub which I miss. She had beautiful green eyes and loved it when I would cum in jer throught.she she blew me one time for 6 hour s .that's no joke all I'd do is touch her she would squert. she was getting ready for her silver

Fetishes

FetishesFeathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Trampling, Smothering, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI need it daily
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties, All of the above and more!
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":This is up to you. I will never touch another man....nor you will never stick anything in me.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyAll of your desires
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:A beautiful confident woman. Who wants to let go of everything around her for the night or weekend to play I sene in the new play room the she helped build.must love me in the back of her throught all the time..one who cant get enough cum...she love haveing orgasums and loves sex when ever....and will be obedient when asked.

Foot Fetish Preferences

Other activites:Just love BJ
My foot turn ons:Nothing
My turnoffs:None