New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Some one special

I am a retired engineer from Ford. I love to travel(especially warm weather or just a weekend get away) stay fit, ride my harley, boating, go to concerts and work on houses. I love Detroit and all the fun things there are to do. I can be a home body or go out on the town. Seeking that special woman for bdsm relation. I have been a dom for several years and have a lot of experience. I am willing to train a newbie and pushing her limits and watch her grow. I am looking forward to the search, you up for it. I am also a romantic at times.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I love public sex places because there are so any places to do it and it is exciting because you never know when the urge will hit. It is fun because you half to be creative to do the deed and not get caught. Maybe if you get caught they will want to join in(lol)
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I had the best riskiest sex on the boat from Port Clinton, Oh to Puttin Bay. The boat was crowed and I knew people were wathing.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired, still love to work and stay busy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI am seeking an average woman that is fit and takes care of herself and enjoys the BDSM life style. I believe this is a life style. I like a woman is aventureious, happy and secure with herself.
Our first dateJust talking and get to know each other over dinner or drinks in a public place.. Some first dates are just that, there has to be chemistry.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingSomeone to play with
Experience levelExpert
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasThere have so many, the kinkyier the better. Love public sex, spanking , anal, oral.

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets, All of the above and more!
"Off Limits":Anything to do with poddy play or blood, no needles.