New here? Sign Up Have an account?

56 year old male looking for dominant female partner

I'm a single male (one time divorcee). I live alone now in Chester. I'm well educated with a University degree, so I think I can say I'm intelligent with a lively, creative and curious mind. I like many things, particularly sport, music, reading and current affairs. I'm fit and healthy, slim and with a flat stomach - no paunch. I'm looking for a dominant women to light up my life, someone I'll be a servant to as well as a sex slave. Hopefully my dominant will be strict, but caring and loving, as it would be perfect to fall in love with my strict superior and establish a long term relationship with trust and loyalty.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlewriter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA female with a strong personality, intelligence, curious and likes to be in charge, deciding what should happen and at what time.
Our first dateJust a meeting to show if we're compatible would be fine. Anywhere that suits. Just meeting my potential partner in person is all that's required.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSlave
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyWhipping

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Adult theaters, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it