New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The kinkier the better

We are a mid 40s Caucasian kinky open minded looking for mutual type people of all sexual orientation.We are totally 100 open with and to each other and others we are given a chance to get to know and spend time with in any perspective. I am extremely turned on by being given a chance to see him pleasing another whether they be a male or female or a blessing from above, a T. In my opinion the best of both worlds. I am totally excited by hearing the partner feeling his more than enough filling huge man gift and verbalize how good it feels how much it is in you deep. How you are his bitch and can feel that huge fat cock so much. I will be doing anything you two have decided I need to do, be it go to another room and only can listen if you two want me to. I love being dominated mentally made to be a punishment and made to see him give that huge cock to another tight horny hole. He also is 100 turned on watching me take a fucking and hearing me get opened wide and him telling the dominant partner to fuck the shit out of me pounding that pussy hard. He loves getting his dick sucked and sucking other dick. Being made a mutually bi guys little bitch and tried to be opened up possibly. Still a virgin looking for Mr or Miss T right. If you would be interested in getting to know us for some really fun get with us and let's talk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In our bedroom
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a bathroom.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedYes
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner Entrepreneurs

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit
My perfect matchA like minded kinky person looking for a easy going fun time always love to have a party. Type individuals
Our first dateFun no pressure. A really fun enjoyable memorable time.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly in the bedroom
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Physical humiliation, Power exchange, Spanking, Verbal humiliation, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasThe one to come

Fetishes

FetishesVoyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches